logologo


 
Direktor Henry Kallaste 3278080 henry.kallaste@vpg.edu.ee 
Õppejuht Tiina Rannar 3278082 tiina.rannar@vpg.edu.ee
Majandusjuht Koit Kalev 3278085 koit.kalev@vpg.edu.ee
Huvijuht Terje Andresson  3278083 tandresson@gmail.com 
Sotsiaalpedagoog Ly Räpo 3278086 ly.rapo@vpg.edu.ee
HEV koordinaator Airi Toiger 3278097 airi.toiger@gmail.com
Psühholoog Kerli Aaspalu 3278095 kerli.aaspalu@vpg.edu.ee
Logopeed Heli Ust 3278094 heli.ust@vpg.sise.edu.ee
Logopeed Ilme Susi 3278094 ilme.susi31@gmail.com
Sekretär/eKooli admin Anneli Petrov 3278081 vpg@vpg.edu.ee
Pikapäevarühm Marge Sepping 58152279 marge.sepping@vpg.edu.ee
IT- spetsialist Margo Müller 3278089 mmyller@vpg.edu.ee
Raamatukogu Mare Laines 3278092 vpg@vpg.edu.ee
Kooliõde Katrin Parv 3278090 katrin.parv@vpg.edu.ee
Haridustehnoloog Andrus Veinberg   andrus.veinberg@vpg.edu.ee



Küsitlus
Kas sebral on?
Valged triibud mustal.
Mustad triibud valgel.


Vaata tulemusi